This weekend was really fun. It was really relaxing. I probably should have done some studying or something but did that happen? Nope. It was just nice to spend time with family since I don't get to do that very often. I somehow managed to get the day off on turkey day. How I managed that I have no clue. I didn't even get called in. Phew! So, I woke up and said that it was going to be a great day. We cleaned the house up really well and then it was time to go eat. So I got all prettied up and went over to Toby's house to eat some Turkey. It was really really good stuff. Although, there was just not enough potatoes. I don't think there ever is. I LOVE potatos. After dinner, we all rested for a while and then it was time for a game. A game of Settlers. I have not played that game in a while. Turns out, I didn't win. But I got really close. Jaden beat me. By one point. It is fun when you are the one about to win instead of the one watching a person win.
While playing the game, there was some yummy yummy pies going into my stomach. My favorite one was the bannana pie. Love bannana pie! Tori, Tessa, and I planned to go take pictures this day and it seemed that we were not going to be able to. It gets really dark fast now. I don't like that. But, even though it was dark outside, we went to go take pictures. So, here are a few pictures we took.

Okay so that was a lot of picture and we still have some more. I have become a big fan of Picasa. Free photo editor. Not the best but I like it. There is a really cool one of Tori and her cello but I can't seem to get it to come up :( Oh well. Hope you enjoyed the many pictures of the fabulous turkey day. There are other pictures I will post up because I remembered that we did something fun Thursday morning but it is time for me to go to bed. :)


